The Place: Australia, Oceania

Type/Subject/Tags: Australia, Events, Awards, Architecture awards naa15_homehero

The National Architecture Awards has been presented since 1981. This award is the most prestigious award of Australia. Public Architecture, Residential Architecture, Commercial Architecture, Heritage Architecture, Interior Architecture, Urban Design,Small Project Architecture, Sustainable Architecture, Enduring Architecture, International Architecture, Colorbond® Award for Steel Architecture are the main categories.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s